Twinkle Star Day Nursery Ltd
Twinkle Star Day Nursery Ltd

Early Years Foundation Stage


All of the groups plan interesting and challenging learning experiences for all children around the seven areas of learning as set out by the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS).


The seven areas of learning being:


prime areas

  • Personal Social and Emotional Development
  • Communication, Language
  • Physical Development

specific areas

  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the world
  • Expressive arts and design



As a result of the careful and considerate planning process all children are working towards the Early Years Goals.  We at the nursery understands that the environment plays a key role in children's learning and development and ensure that the Nursery is always well equiped with age appropriate eductional resources for children to access inside and out. Follow the link to find more information on the Early Years Foundation Stage

Contact Us


023 92 420234 and ask for Lorraine


Opening hours

07.30 - 18.00 Monday - Friday




Twinkle Star Day Nursery Ltd
34 Chichester Road





Print Print | Sitemap
© Twinkle Star Day Nursery Ltd

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.